Sort:  

Looks like you guys had a great time! Stockholm seems like a cool place. You also seem to be in a little better health. 💗

Yep, the germs have all gone away. 😄
We did! 👌🏼

My hometown!! So cool to see ! but I m still a bit dissappointed we didn't meet :( Did you know there is a story behind the red house with the white bricks wich you are filming on the square?

Ohh, yes, it would have been so cool! :)
Intriguing! I'd like to know what is the story!

This was really cool. You tell a good story. It's so fun sitting at work in Scotland watching people travel. I miss my travelling days, so it helps a little to see that others are doing it and sharing it with the world.

Hope you're feeling better.

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Watching dtube videos of different locations is already like travelling!

I am getting better with every day! Thank you!

Great vlog, ah, I miss Europe so much

Thanks! ☺️
Book a flight. Now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65