You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Health #11: Coconut Oil Around the World!

in #travel6 years ago

Great post about coconut oil! A few days ago I uploaded a Video on D tube how to make a toothpaste out of coconut oil and turmeric. Since last year I had one tooth that was always bothering me. I went to the doctor several times and he always gave me antibiotics but a few weeks later the pain would come back. Now I use the toothpaste for 2 weeks now and since then its way less sensitive and I didn't have any pain. I hope the
effect continues and now I use coconut oil for many purposes :D

Sort:  

That is such a great addition to this post. Thank you for sharing. I'm so glad this fixed your tooth, but I can imagine you may have orange turmeric teeth for a short while after you brush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77