You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the not-so-humble Peppadew

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I've never heard of them but your description makes them sound so delicious!
Hopefully if I do go to the South Coast one day I'll be sure to try these peppadews :)

Sort:  

Appreciate that, @arckrai. You can get them commercially in jars and I'm sure that the company of the same name (I didn't want to give them a commercial plug in my post) exports them to a number of countries around the world. You can usually find them where clusters of South African expats gather, too. But the South Coast itself is really worth the experience, especially if you're a diver and time your visit with the sardine run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50