You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship- Season 1: Round 17 entry

in #travel6 years ago

Great entry mr-bike! I think you did a good job of covering some potential solutions and you did in in a concise and light manner and even got me to chuckle a couple times. I learned a couple things as well! I didn't know about the submitting for teachers one and I also didn't know about the domyhomework one either! So I appreciate that you taught me a few new things. :) Cheers, and thanks for playing in the contest! I think you did a really good first entry!

Also.. I've considered doing some voice/narration or vocal stuff, do you have a good website in regards to that to suggest?

Sort:  

Yeah, I had a friend from S.A. that paid people online to do his English homework. I was like, "dude, I am an English teacher, you could pay me that 100$." Lol So, I am setting up a payoal now to get into that. Say a post for Hamlet and I know I could have taken it easy since all my old papers are backed up (which could make for some easy book review post lol).
What I have linked in the post is all I know, I did a couple lines for a Fallout radio channel on Youtube, but that was volunteering since I liked what the guy does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46