21.12.2017. Christmas Trees In Milan / Рождественские ёлки Милана

in #travel6 years ago

Это центральная ёлка города Милана на прошлое Рождество. Конечно же, католическое.
This is the Central Christmas tree of Milan last Christmas. Catholic, of course.

sjvjf06dyv.png

s3r1l5lx7e.jpg

1tu8dph6qj.jpg

У неё еще и шишки есть на ветках. Только я не знаю о их натуральности.
Кстати, в прошлом году было много шишек на елках и вокруг моего дома, а нынче их мало.
She also has bumps on the branches. Only I don't know about their naturalness.
By the way, last year there were a lot of cones on the trees and around my house, and now they are few.
yt4vifbtz9.jpg

uyxdulrlmp.jpg

А эта ель установлена на площади рядом с театром оперы Ла Скала/
This fir tree is installed on the square next to the Opera house La Scala.
z1brb7zrw5.jpg

jku08fz4ed.jpg

И маленькое видео:

Эта ель находится в Вернисаже.
This tree is in the Vernissage.
Swarovski
w1is7hdyfa.jpg

Надеюсь, что нынче я снова смогу увидеть много интересных новогодних пушистых красавиц.
I hope that this year I will see many interesting Christmas fluffy beauties again.

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

А у нас лучше 🤔😅😅😅

В студию. :)

Супер-красиво)

I want you to be me so you can enjoy life.

Depends on the gender of the two people.

You were in Milan, last Christmas? How cool!

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Yes.I was there. :)

Мне понравилась ель установлена на площади рядом с Оперным театром Ла Скала. Но в Москве намного красивее.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76