You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Beautiful Place in America You've Never Heard Of

in #travel7 years ago

That looks really nice! I would love to visit there sometime. Did you take all of the pictures? The food looks so yummy and all of the water and sunsets are beautiful. I also like all of the flowers. Thanks for sharing about this place I've never heard of!

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope you do visit sometime, it truly is PARADISE :) I took some of the pictures, but others were pictures that friends have sent me over the years. I keep all of my CNMI pictures that I've collected from them over the years in a folder with all the pictures I've taken of the islands, so that I have a nice pool of images to choose from whenever I talk about home. :)

Very nice. Really amazing looking place! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66