You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Day at a Cenote in Sunny Playa del Carmen

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man, the more I see of Mexico in your posts, the more I want to visit it.. Playa del Carmen has been on my bucket list for years, and to be honest while I was about 20 years old we almost booked a hotel too. eventually we ended up in Turkey instead of Mexico .. but I just love the white sandy beaches and by reading your posts, those hidden spots won't be hidden anymore haha.. So if I ever make it there, I will check your posts once more before arrival lol

Sort:  

If you ever make it here, we'll show you guys around, and the first round of beers is on me :)

Great, will remember that hehe :) would love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80