You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the not-so-humble Peppadew

in #travel7 years ago

I saw your up vote on my "along came a spider" post so I came here to say thank you. When I did I found this very interesting post. I think I might like some pickled peppadew. So thanks, I do appreciate it and if it would be okay with you I will be following you now. I will be waiting to see more on the South Coast. Again, Thank you!

Sort:  

I absolutely love critters, especially 8-legged ones when they're far enough away from me that we can agree on territory. Thought your photos were fabulous. But territorially >aaaaaugh<!! Glad you liked the pickled peppadews post. I'm putting together my research on the Red Desert (sneak preview) which will give further insight into the South Coast. Thanks for reading and commenting :-).

Thank you! I will be looking for your future post. Now where is my pickled peppadews? :-)

Lol! I think Peter Piper picked a peck of 'em.

Well of course he did. The question is if Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppadews. Where's the peck of pickled peppadews that Peter Piper picked? :-)

Slurp. Burp. Urp. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50