You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Finds his Office in Koh Pha Ngan Thailand!/ World Travel Pro Encontra el officina en Koh Pha Ngan Thailand!

in #travel7 years ago

Oh yeah, I can relate to that, same thing we had in Cambodia 😁
That place looks great! Do you eat spicy thai food or ask for not-spicy?

Sort:  

Thank you! I've got a thing for spicy food, for me the hotter the better! What about you guys?

you know, we tried to adapt to spicy food, but it didn't work XD
we always ask for not-spicy :)

Even the "not spicy" in Thailand is too spicy for me!

yeah, it can be like that for me too! like when we bought green papaya salad from a particular guy and asked for not spicy he even washed his bowl in which he mixes it a bit, but it was still super hot from the previous chilis mixed in it 😅

Oh wow! I know better than to eat that pounded salad. Looks great is deadly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63