You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel 101 – How to Make the Most of a Two-Day Vacation

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the advice. I love going on short breaks with my friends. My best friend (of 44 years) and me are going away for a short break this year. We're both gonna be celebrating our 50th birthday and need to do this in the sun. Just us, without other friends and family, to just reminisce and drink a bit of sangria to celebrate. It's our birthday presents to each other.

Ah, the massage option. I had one of these in Thailand. Pretty sure I've had easier fistfights. After the pain subsided, I did actually feel quite good though.

Sort:  

I've never been to Thailand one of the places I'd love to visit.

Yes, you can have it as soft or hard right? Maybe that was too hard.

Where are you going with your best friend? I'm excited for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39