Photos like postcards.. beautiful Floripa, Brazil. [En/It]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This island surprises me every day more and more, my dear steemians, my journey in search of the most characteristic places of Floripa, known by most as "the island of magic", will be long and full of emotions.

Like a drop of water falling in a spot on the lake, it generates ever wider circles, I'm exploring the places closest to me, and then move away and reach the end of the island, still unknown to me.

In previous posts, I have already given proof and visibility to the great scenic beauty, which you could meet in your future trip here in Brazil. But for all those who like to travel even with imagination, I will share here the most beautiful photos of the most characteristic and exciting places of my current city.

Today with my photos, I will take you to the great rocks of Praia Mole (soft beach), a surfer's paradise and lovers of breathtaking landscapes like me and of course like you, friends who follow me, virtually traveling with me.

The photos of to day modestly, speak for themselves .. there is little to add and much to see. The play of colors of the rocks, of the sky, of the vegetation and of the water, is surreal .. a daydream, which is realized for me, a healthy touch for the eyes and the soul, of free spirits. I hope you enjoyed these shots, of course I await your comments, to which I will reply as soon as possible and thanks you in advance for your votes. Greetings and see you soon.

1a.jpg

Author's photo. ~ click on image to view larger ~ Foto dell'Autore.

2.jpg

Author's photo. ~ click on image to view larger ~ Foto dell'Autore.

3.jpg

Author's photo. ~ click on image to view larger ~ Foto dell'Autore.

4.jpg

Author's photo. ~ click on image to view larger ~ Foto dell'Autore.

Foto come cartoline.. bellissima Floripa, Brasile.

Quest'isola mi sorprende ogni giorno sempre di piú, miei cari steemians, il mio viaggio alla ricerca dei luoghi piú caratteristici di Floripa, conosciuta dai piú come ''l'isola della magia'', sará lungo e ricco di emozioni.

Come una goccia d´acqua che cadendo in un punto del lago, genera cerchi sempre piú larghi, stó esplorando i luoghi a me piú vicini, per poi allontanarmi e giungere fino all'estremitá dell'isola, a me ancora sconosciute.

Nei post precedenti, ho giá dato prova e visibilitá alle grandi bellezze paesaggistiche, che potreste incontrare in un vostro futuro viaggio qui in Brasile. Ma per tutti coloro che amano viaggiare anche con la fantasia, condivideró qui le foto piú belle dei luoghi piú caratteristici ed emozionanti, della mia attuale cittá.

Oggi con le mie foto, vi porteró sulle grandi rocce della Praia Mole (spiaggia morbida), paradiso dei surfisti e amanti dei paesaggi mozzafiato come me e naturalmente come voi, amici che mi seguite, viaggiando virtualmente insieme a me.

Le foto modestamente, parlano da sole.. c'é poco da aggiungervi e molto da vedere. Il gioco di colori delle rocce, del cielo, della vegetazione e dell'acqua, é surreale.. un sogno ad occhi aperti, che si realizza per me, un tocca sana per gli occhi e per l'animo, degli spiriti liberi. Spero che questi scatti vi siano piaciuti, naturalmente attendo i vostri commenti, ai quali risponderó il prima possibile e vi ringranzio in anticipo per i vostri voti. Un saluto e a presto.


Sort:  

Gosh, what a beautiful place. I have a steemfriend here that I love, and between him and your gorgeous photos, I'm really dying to visit Brazil one day!!! xx

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T21:15:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 488.25/200.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those rocks look amazing, I guess I needn't to edit because their natural color of the rocks and sky already great! Great shots!

Yes the colors are those, natural. Thank you so much for your visit!

The place is literally magicly! Thanks for sharing with us the great pictures. 👍

How was the water temperature out there? Can take a bath? :-)

Thank you for the visit! It's almost winter here, so cool ... but some brave kids take a bath, then I'll show you! 😊

Great visual and balanced photos! the blue water and the rocks sweet composition!

Thank you friend! You are welcome!

I really like these set of photos! Awesome!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @aniellopas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello!
Wow, this is heaven
Chic pictures
Very beautiful landscape...

True.. and I'll show you! ;-) Thank you!

Wow, paesaggio incantevole, complimenti per il post.

Grazie mille!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73