You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos of my parents-in-law's house and garden in Blora, Indonesia. / Fotos von Haus und Garten meiner Schwiegereltern in Blora, Indonesien.

in #travel6 years ago

All that is in the family home @kobold-djawa are things that accompany me from child until my high school periode. Starting from the method of cooking, harvesting corn and then selling it to traditional popcorn makers, planting sweet potatoes and pumpkins. And the thing I remember the most is how to take water from a well that uses a bucket with a rubber strap.

Prosperous villages, before the modern era changed many things. But actually I hate if the village loses its identity as a village. The touch of modernity makes the village identity in the middle, no longer balanced, @jaki01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68