Hi Здравейте! Ciao! Χαίρετε! Merhaba! שלום Steemit! I Planned on Going to Two Countries and Ended Up Going to Five! Part #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Здравейте! Ciao! Χαίρετε! Merhaba! שלום Steemit!

I want to share with you how I went to visit my best friend in Sofia, Bulgaria last year with the intention of going to Israel with her. Instead we ended up going to Italy, Greece, Turkey and Israel!

My flight first started in Detroit, MI. I had a couple hours to kill so I decided to go wine tasting! :)

S1.jpg

Then I flew over the Swiss Alps.

S2.jpg

S3.jpg

My friend brought me to hang out in front of their National Opera House in Sofia, Bulgaria.

S4.jpg

I love Europe because you can just people watch for hours. No one takes offense to it. You know why I had to take her pic!

S5.jpg

Then I turn behind me and see this! I was completely amused.

S6.jpg

S7.jpg

Stay tuned for more!

Sort:  

Hello, nice you've come to Sofia. You have to visit some of our winter or summer resorts. Or you might have done it already?

Hello @freetime I would like to visit the Black sea!

@angelicasaldana If you like nightlife, you should visit Sunny Beach otherwise you can rest and enjoy the sea in Camping "The Garden".

Congratulations @angelicasaldana! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelicasaldana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41