My Travel To Val Martell (Italy) - Not only snow

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys here I'm posting my third post I hope you like.

When we think of Alto Adige comes naturally think of snow and skiing. Yes, we find many refuges and many tracks for this sport so sought after in the European winter.



But if we think in the spring station and especially the summer, not only will the apples to enjoy the taste of nature: the strawberries are another strong point of the Val Martello, so that every year is celebrated the production of strawberries are very expected by all for its particular and unique taste; as well as the production of honey and mountain cheeses.

With all the nature that is around us, get difficultly want one bounces back. It is worth taking at least one night and so take advantage of more than one day in this mountain valley of Alto Adige.



When I was there I remember we walked a lot and climbed the mountain and steeply way. We saw deer of a different kind, are mountainous origin, here called Camoscio. They are wild and large.



A blip in the middle there ... managed to find the deer, named Camoscio?

We were in the month of April, spring, then right at the peak of the mountain there was still snow and where the snow was thawing were forming small streams of water Drinking.



A good adventure. But with children I would choose a track a little lower and not so sharp.

Val Martello is part of dello Stelvio National Park, that is, is a nature reserve. Imagine the types of birds, funghi (mushrooms), and other present lives there.



For a more cultural tour you can go to the National Park Business Center "Martell Culture" in Trattla, where the whole story of the Valley and the peasant culture and the main features of the Val Martello.



I hope you enjoyed!

If you want to see my other posts see below!

On a tour through Europe made by car My holiday in the Maldives a wonderful experience
My Travel To Val Martell (Italy) - Not only snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45