You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 ways to make LONG AIRPLANE TRIPS more enjoyable [Travel Hack]

in #travel7 years ago

Last year I made the longest plane travel of my live, I took a plane to Catar 14h and following another to japan 10h I loved every second of the travel LoL
Also the food, It was a kind of food I have never tryed before, I spend almost the whole travel talking with my friend who was traveling with me, and also making other friends on the plane, I remember to spend hours standing at the plane's corridor talking with about 5~6 diferent people I just met in there XD

Sort:  

it's great that you had a good time :)
for me the hardes part of crossing timezones is the jet lag...
and how was your experience in Japan? I'd love to know more about that.

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46