Sort:  

Yes we saw that... my daughter loves fishing and we were out along the rock wall talking with a few of the guys. One of the blokes showed us some of the fish he has caught off there and they were HUGE!!! Which thrilled my daughter who now wants to go back! : )

It is a lovely area. All the way from Coffs through to Tweed.

Yes agree! We try and get down to those areas as much as we can!

Have you seen the Jacarandas in Grafton in Spring? Simply stunning!

No not in Grafton... we have a Jacaranda Festival up here in Ipswich each year... and we travel to Toowoomba and Tenterfield in the Spring... not to Grafton though I don't think. We like Grafton though, we just had 10 days away camping out near that way. Grafton was our closest Town. : )

My aunt lives in Toowoomba.

I love the flower festival up there!! Always so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51