Travel with me, Vityaz Bay.

in #travel7 years ago

I had a good time and received a lot of new impressions on Vityaz, the famous tourist resort of Primorsky Krai. Knight is a small village located in the eponymous bay on the territory of the Gamow peninsula.

Local residents organize sea excursions, and in addition to the island of a languishing heart and a lighthouse, one can see lying spotted seals. These animals look rather clumsy, but it is worth approaching as they quickly disappear in the water.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

Good photos!

Many thanks!

Nature scene is very enjoyable and pleasant, we should enjoy nature weather and scene.

Thank you ...

hey andrianna looks great there. Hope you enjoyed your travel :) I will follow your account, feel free to take a look at my account! Greetings

Thank you, I also really liked it.

Great Shots! Thanks for sharing and steem on.

Thank you and what you saw.

Love to but don't think the other half would be very happy shame. cheers mike

what do you mean?

It was just meant as a joke . Cheers mike

lol

Nice picture.
Please upvote and follow me
Thank you!

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/my-trip-to-canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79