I'm on the road! Soon I will be at sea. Travel with me.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi! Dear Friends of Stelite

My trip started, I hasten to share with you, I'm on the road.

A bit tired. But I'm so happy. At last I left with yachita.

Moscow-Vladivostok

A bit off the road photo from the road

This is the road from Chita to Khabarovsk

The Amur route

2000 km

Communication is very bad, but when I appear I will share with you my new works, which I prepared before leaving.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna    

Sort:  

Wow it is traveling that is very extraordinary, i want to travel as rich as you too .. i really admire it. @andrianna

Many thanks! Join us :)
I am very glad that I was able to leave my city, and to look at other cities.

Beautiful view, feel like I am in it..

you look beautiful .....very nice post

Thanks for sharing this adventure with us!! I have been following @sweetsssj posts quite religiously and I must say that I am enjoying your point of view just as much..will definitely look forward to your next posts ;)

Please see a post that I did on Mauritius...love that place so much going back a 3rd time...lol..well after Thailand off-course :)

Please see my post as well as a post from @sweetsssj that really inspired me to start posting about my trips..

sweetsssj post
https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-74-a-visit-to-dolphin-cay-to-interact-with-sea-lions

my mauritius post
https://steemit.com/life/@philip.willemse/journey-of-self-discovery-mauritius

Have a nice trip and be safe. :)

Okay, I'll be careful. Thank you very much friend!

I would love to travel with you. Love what you're saying. Awesome. Interesting. Love photos. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

I will be very happy :)
I hope I will not disappoint you.
Thank you very much for your support!

Beautiful photos! Have a great time on your trip :)

thank you very much my friend! I'm still on the road. To the place of arrival two days :)

there is a sea in vladivostoc?

It is located on the Murav'ev-Amursky peninsula and the islands in the Peter the Great Bay of the Sea of Japan.

Wow an amazing trip @andrianna from bad weather got on purpose and enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere.

many thanks. Still on the road.

Вегда мечтала по этой дороге покататься))) А куда дальше?

Приморье! Хотела в Крым, но очень дорого. Да мне и в Приморье ехать то 2е суток :)
еще в пути. Устала. Создам новую пословицу. хаха " перед тем как отдохнуть в Приморье нужно помучатся в пути. "

А потом помучиться в пути обратно))

это да, назад всегда дольше время :(

Да?:( А мне всегда кажется что назад быстрее. Кому как видимо))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43