You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step 2: Believe

in #travel7 years ago

What a fine young woman:)
I gotta tell ya though that that beach looks awfully good considering what this November low-pressure system is doing to my brain chemicals...
On a brighter note, ​folks can now call me Gumby as I head into my third straight​ month of yoga.
Hey, have you looked into Kickstarter​ or other sites which are geared towards financing​ new​ ventures? I've heard there are online microloans​, too, but perhaps that would be better further down the road​ on this venture.

Sort:  

Young, I don't know lol. Yeah I know Kickstarter and other crowdfunding platform. I just don't know why I can't share it on my fb for the whole world to know. I guess I'm trying my best to make it all work on my own and just share it when it's already out there....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52