Blog #3: I walk, I look, I see, I stop, I captures.

in #travel6 years ago

Photography is one my favourite past time hobby also every time i captures a photo there a feeling that i never felt before and i can't explain that feeling but it's like i can hide my true feeling by capturing a photo.
So for my blog today I'm going to share to guys some of the picture that i took it's not that good or it's not like a beautiful like others but i hope you'll like it...
(each photo has a caption or qoutes)



20180717_154411.jpg
The palms and the dreams under the blues sky. Every time i see a palm tree i feel like i'm the paradise. A paradise that has no distraction and far away from reality of life. And always remember to Follow your dream and don't let other to ruin that dream.


2018-10-02 12.28.52 1.jpg
The sea of dreams. Sea is so calm but every time it's already a high tide the sea is like a monster because of the big waves. But don't be scared of the big waves let that wave take you to your dream and let the sea set you free.


20180717_151032.jpg
The paradise of my dream but they say that paradise is not a place its just the state of mind but I don't care what they says i just believe that some day i will go to the paradise that I've been always dreaming of.


20180720_153740.jpg
The mountain i always inspired to the people who loves hiking because i always thinking that hiking is so hard climbing to mountain is not that easy staying there for the night is kind of scare but there are really brave but i hopee that i can be brave like them nothing to scare of i hope that i can face my fear.


20180720_124523.jpg
The man's Best Friend. Dogs are like human they need love,care and understanding. Dogs are important in our life they're like a family who always there to comfort you maybe they can't talk but they will feel you that they're always there for you no matter what happens. It's just sad that some people hates dog not just dog but also any kind of animals and i saw some news that some people kill dogs and they will eat them it's not good to kill dogs who just needs loves, caring and understanding. So always treasure my pet because they always there for me no matter what happens. So love your dog not just dog but any kind of animals.


20180720_124500.jpg
The Nature is always wears the spirits of colors. Start to love our nature and let's care for them because nature is pleased with simplicity.


20180717_203318.jpg
The day is over and the night has come. Today is gone , Embrace your dreams through the night. Tomorrow comes with a whole new life.


So that's all guys I hope that you like some of my pictures and I hope that i'd inspire you. The caption is not good like others same with the photos but i hope that you like it. But I like to post more photo here but i will post them on my next blog so there will be a part II of this blog so stay tuned and don't forget to comment down below what's your reaction to my new blog, just give this a vote and don't forget to follow me here in steemit.


don't forget to check my previous blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66