Blog #2 Food is life ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #foods โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi again Steemit World โฃ Here I am again ! So welcome to my blog#2 hope you will enjoy my new blog and continue to support me ๐Ÿ˜
So are you familiar with the Korean Barbeque grill?? or they called Samguypsal ?? I really love korean foods!! I hope you love the korean food likeeeee me ๐Ÿ˜
Last week me and friends went to restaurant called Mau Sojubang ๐Ÿ‘Œ We plan to eat there like a few days ago i think and i don't remember what exact our plan is so we made are decision to eat a korean food ( i winnn korean barbeque for thee win ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ) 20180909_172602.jpg
And guess what it's unli pork, unli kimchii (whick my favourite) unli rice or lets say all food thereee is unliii ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ I really love unli foods hihih๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Don't mind my friends hahahaha they're all excited likeee meee ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—
You know guys I think the waiter that time was already mad to us because we always says sir pork pleasee, sirrr kimchii pleasee just like that well sorry it's unli food and i really love unli hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ and We ate there likee 5 in the afternoon and we finished our food like 7 in the evening imagineeeee ๐Ÿ˜ฑ 2 hourss of eatinggg is besttt and my tummy that time is so happy ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ It's so satifying to eat in the unli foods ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Sorry for sharing this so late but I really hope that you like it โฃโฃ๐Ÿค—

How about you guyss ?? what is your story about food ?? Just comment down below ๐Ÿ‘‡ and give this a vote ๐Ÿ‘

ps: I really love to share this to you guyss I hope you'd like to read this โฃ
pps: Don't forget to give this a comment and vote ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ And Follow me for more blog to come โฃ๐Ÿ™ƒ So stay tuned for my next blog โฃโฃ

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @andrealou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66