You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Found My Way Back to Nature - Musings From The Heart and Other Madness

in #travel7 years ago

I agree. Our connection to nature has a way of taking us into ourselves and freeing us from feeling the need for companionship. During my travels, I've also experienced the same journey and returned a little more whole and happy with myself. I believe I learned to be happier because I had found peace in my heart . I believe peace can be achieved through the process of much contemplation and reflection spent in solitude. Nature surrounds me and it is there every day if I look for it. It is the friend that accompanies me and inspires my moments of solitude.

Sort:  

Exactly my thoughts @anavictoriakong, we'll know a great deal about ourselves by having some time to be on our own. Nature is the best remedy for those who are lonely, confused or afraid. It is also where we can be happy and free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34