You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Yourself - The Path to Freedom

in #travel7 years ago

I know exactly where you have been although I myself have never made it to Patagonia. I have felt the peace in the solace I found when I placed myself in complete connection to my surrounding nature as much as I have felt the endless freedom to simply be myself with my heart and nothing else... What I brought back from such journeys is absolutely priceless. I practice being there again and again in my mind so that I may achieve those moments of feeling happy and satisfied with myself and my life in my reality and not just in another place and time.

Sort:  

I agree @anavictoriakong, we need to get in touch with the reality and create a life we don't need to escape from. Just enjoy what we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36