You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tierra Alta- A Standout Idyllic Setting. Dumaguete City

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, I like your story, I think that happens to everyone, when we leave our homes to meet new places, but when the day comes we do not know what to do, sometimes because of the distance from where we stay to where we want to go, it is the factor and other times because of the cost that comes out of the planned; That's why it's best to get ready, and as we get to know the place we are incorporating our plan, for that it is also important to leave one or two days off to include the unexpected plans, and enjoy, good photos ah, I felt that I travel with you.ah I'm from venezuela I do not speak English very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48