A brief of #Sinai

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So,

Not long ago I was in *Sinai.
(which is in Egypt, another country, wooho!)
I was there with my boyfriend ( @vivaviagemfotos ) and 2 other friends.
days of peace, days of challenges, of learning and of course - good times.
gdnrgfngjh.jpg
(Yap thats me in the picture)
I chose this sentence, on the picture, because I got over a fear that I had for long time, in Sinai.
I had a bit of a traumatic experience 2 year ago in the sea. Since than I haven't been swimming in "too deep" water.
And now its gone. I got over it, and I feel completly free again.
The sea is my favorite place in the world- or at list one of my favorites.
There for, Its a huge thing to me, to finally get it over with(That fear).

The sea is an absolute miracle, like all of our planet actually.
I love the fact that most of our planet based on water, and so is our bodies.
I love the look and the sound of water. Solt or sweet, bluer, brighter. it doesn't matter to me.
I love the way water feel, and how relaxing they are.

For me, Sinai is a "Must Visit" place. Especially for water lovers ;)
Sinai is stunning, pure beauty of nature. I literally feell in love with it ♥
The view is incredible, the people are nice and warm, its super cheap, the energy is magical..
And of course, the MOST BEAUTIFUL CONTRAST
between ;
Desert- 'death', dry, tough, stable, rocks, absolute quite..
The sea- 'life', wet, sensitive, plants, full of music...an underground world.

Doesn't matter the reason you find for it - go visit Sinai !

& for our water lovers, here's some small gifts (or gifs) ;)
tumblr_ofgz2eFAXN1uhjffgo1_500.gif

wave-ocean-animated-gif-7.gif

wave-ocean-animated-gif-8.gif

May you all be always,
In peace
With gratitude
Spreading free love in the world ♥

Till next time,

Aισ

Sort:  

very nice post, thank you for sure it. keep it up

thank you lindo ♥ :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anaellebar to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Nice little enjoyable read upvoted well done :-)

thank you !!:) have u ever visited sinai ?

No I have not but looks great ;)

Congratulations @anaellebar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anaellebar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62