You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stay lean and fit while exploring the world!

in #travel7 years ago

I used to travel with my small blender and make green drinks in the hotel room.... but today I prefer to travel light and just be mindful about what I eat and try to look for a hotel with a gym or go for a run in the morning. Enjoy the rest of your evening ;)

Sort:  

Oh, it would be amazing to have my blender by my side while on the road and sipping on selfmade smoothies all the time 😍 But since I am also traveling super light (only with a small backpack) I have to rely on what the accommodations have to offer in terms of kitchen equipment 😉 Definitely a good advice for everyone out there exploring the world with a suitcase in their hand and fruity recipes in their head 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56