You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I 💜Corralejo- Exploring the Dunes at Flag Beach 🏖️

in #travel6 years ago

Seems like such a beautiful island! My parents went there twice and they loved it too. Especially the nice breeze as it was quite hot when they went there. They have a lot of aloe growing there too no? I remember them visiting a farm and bringing me some!

Sort:  

It is really beautiful 💜 And that breeze can be deceptive as you don’t realise how hot it is- I got really sunburnt the first time I went last February! And yes, LOTS of aloe vera, they even sell it in the produce section of the supermarket, it helped a lot on the sunburn- amazing how nature provides antidotes 😊

Lol... aloe is so good indeed. Can't wait till ours are over 3 years so we can start using them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48