You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk in the Clouds to the Stupa

in #travel7 years ago

Purely beautiful, Chris!

I am actually planning on heading from Florida, NW to Colorado for many reasons, including the hurricane and I'm looking for my next place to settle down, and Colorado is my favorite state 😄 It would be awesome to meet up for a bit! Never had a smoke-sesh with somebody from Steemit yet 😏

Sort:  

Fantastic! We're pretty much in the middle of nowhere. But safe. Literally, we're surrounded by a giant wall of mountains on every side. A lot of people are moving here.

I'm praying for your safety, and the safety of everyone down there. I can't imagine.

I would love to get together if you make it this way. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30