You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Super Foods #5: Passion Fruit in Laos

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Oh I just looove passion fruit! When I was a kid we lived in Kenya and we ate them all the time. In Netherlands, have hardly ever seen them and the ones they have are expensive and not so tasty. Whenever I travel I look out for them. Apart from being delicious, they are obviously super healthy. Thanks for pointing out all those nice facts about this amazing fruit!

Sort:  

That's one thing I love about travel. All different parts of the world enjoy different foods a their local prices. Passion fruit is certainly is one of them here in Tropical Asia. Glad you enjoyed my post. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37