You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday week #7 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, I applied to the contest but they did not mention me. What was my mistake? My post https://steemit.com/spanish/@altdelay/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-european-thursday-week-7-embalse-puerto-pena

Sort:  

Hi! Great image. Unfortunately, I had no idea you applied. For any future entries, you need to go by simple rules:

  1. It has to be your personal image
  2. Image needs to have 30 to 50 word description
  3. It has to be entered by the required timeline in the comment section of the respective continent.

I hope that answers your concerns. Have a great day and hope to see your image/es in the upcoming challenges. Tomas

sorry, I thought you had to publish the photo in a new post. Thanks for the information, I will participate again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33