Work trip round 2

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I'm yet again in Dayton Ohio, I've been here now 2 weeks and will have to stay a week longer due to the hurricane in #florida 😥.

It's been a long two weeks already but this time with my only day and a half off I'm trying to get out more and see the city.

Tonight I walked across the street to have dinner alone at a little Asian buffet. Wow the food was better then I expected 🧡.

My fortune was : Excitement and intrigue follow you closely wherever you go!

Yup that sums up everything 🤣

I've gotten to make alot of new friends 🤙 again this time around. But cant wait to get back home to Florida where my babies are waiting sadly for me.. this is the picture my boyfriend sent me today of them.

Look at how pitiful they look lol. Pore things cant go outside and play due to rain.

Aloha and thank you for your #support #love

#travel #live #life #workhard #play #mspsteem #pals #pifc #family #dogs #pets #ccc

Link to learn more about #ccc tag

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`
Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @aloha-creations!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.544 which ranks you at #17099 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 33 places in the last three days (old rank 17066).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 109 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My Aunt and Uncle live in Daytona in the direct path of this thing. They said yesterday they are going to ride it out. It has weakened a lot which is good.

Aw, those eyes... they clearly miss you! 😍

I'm glad you're out of the way of the storm. Apparently, my brother was meant to leave on a cruise from Miami. He changed plans to go to Hawaii instead. :-)

Lucky!! I miss my home land of Hawaii 💔🌺

Glad your trip has been good and hope you are home soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88