You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Point Reyes National Seashore, California - Must visit places!

in #travel7 years ago

You'll have to revisit Varna and capture your own impressions of what appears to be such an interesting place.

A friend of mine who is an amazing photographer of birds often stays in a selected environment for days before photographing. Just absorbing the energy and her feelings for the place ~ Which then becomes evident in her work. 🐋🌾🐋

Sort:  

I know I should.. During this trip, I missed so many great places there, and I took very few photoes.
Sometimes when the place is too beautiful, you just forget about the camera..
Also, this trip was before I came on Steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52