You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #104 : To the Caves of Cappadocia!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

wow it looks amazing, i have never seen rooms in caves like that before, your pictures are sooo stunning! i love all the vibrant colours!! hehehe and the food looked so fresh and yummy!!! I am actually going to Istanbul end of April for a wedding! So excited and stocked!!

Sort:  

thanks alla!Istanbul is amazing! I'm sure you're going to really enjoy it there, if you do have any time spare, maybe you could check out some of my earlier blogs for places to visit / eat in Istanbul!

photos are very good I am turkish

ooh yes i will do for sure!! i will need to find it!! sounds exciting! I am only there for few days but i hope it will be enough to explore :)

No @sweetsssj, your post perfect and amazing.. And i am always waiting your post.. But always late..😂😂😂 three second three hundert vote.. Amazing

Yes, it is so amazing, I am flabbergasted as well.

Istanbul is a beautiful city. You can check some nice shots of Istanbul from my blog! Have a nice trip...

One of the best country you ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66