EXPLORING LISBON - PART 2 - THE OCEAN

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 EXPLORING LISBON - PART 2 - THE OCEAN



So we stopped at several locations throughout our trips, but this beach was unreal. Before we even got to see the cliffs and the ocean, i spotted some local treats. They were amazing! 

They reminded me of the latvian and russian baranki and priyaniki that we have.  


I wanted to share some of my professional pictures of the water, cliffs and just the beautiful nature. 

Just look at @nanzo-scoop  :P and @ivargereiko and @cybercodetwins

The weather that day was the craziest I have ever experienced. It was raining, then it was sunny, back to rain and 10 times like this all day. 

 


So taking a really good picture was crucial and a bit of a challenge. I hope you appreciate that ;)  


Here is our group picture! Such a fun crowd and you would be surprised how well you get to know each other on a day tour!  


The waves that day were huge and the wind was very strong, so it was impossible to swim there or even go close to the beach! I did take some awesome photos thou :D 


FOLLOW ME ! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood 

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/ 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood 

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood 

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood 



All the photography is ORIGINAL AND MINE.  
Lots of love, Alla xox 

Sort:  

Hi @allasyummyfood. I watched your wonderful presentation at Steemfest 2 with a friend, Maja and couldn't help, but write a post about it. Your presentation was quite inspiring.
Lovely photographs you have there of nature and of course those snacks (local trreat). I would notice such too being a foodie. Enjoy every bit of your time in Lisbon. Cheers.

@maryfavour

aww thanks so much :)) Im going to have to check the post about it!! :) Glad you attended and enjoyed it!!

It was amazing trip @allasyummyfood, thank you!!!

welcome :)) was so much fun!

A very enjoyable trip

Good post bro, please I'm a newbie and I need your help, please follow me please please

Those pics are amazing, I love all the wonderful and spectacular views. You guys look amazing especially the crypto T-shirts :) That must have been fun :)

thanks so much :) glad you like them! yes super geeky!!

Good Information bro :)

Beautiful place, i hope you enjoyed your time over there @allasyummyfood :-)

Btw, you are the reason i started on steemit after i saw this. 6487 posts - it's damn hard to hit 70 in rep :-D

ooh wow thats amazing!! glad you are here!!

It looked like great fun, and a beautiful location. Love your shirt to!

wow great post, beautiful place, nice pics, @allasyummyfood I congratulate you for having taken them, thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at my most recent posts, Cheers!

thanks so much!! yes i try!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57