My Traveling To The River Side And The Video I Make There!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian!

Here are my traveling to the village side i had photography on the way and on the River side as well .

One of the famous and largest bridge in my city i have make a great video and also taken some good pictures there.
Here are some snaps i have taken on the bridge . It is the river view here hope you like the beauty of our river which i am going to share with you . this river is came from the hilly area and northern area of my sweet and lovely country .
12.jpg

viber image.jpg

In order to show that i was really there while taken those picture i have got some selfies as well to show my friend that i have enjoy the fresh weather of my river.

viber image.jpg

lsafkjsfd.jpg

alskkdj.jpg

Here some pictures are shooted on of the bridge from where i have make a video of me enjoying the traveling to the river ,

b.jpg

alskkdj.jpg

a.jpg

alskkdj.jpg

Video Of the River Point!

Th video i have make on the bridge and that was a nice time with my brother and me on the river side .

Hope you have enjoy my our with me .

Sort:  

This post received a 55% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @alishannoor님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 55% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

It is so different from my place, all the rock and sea.
Thanks for sharing.

Mashaallah beautiful place.

Masha-Allah the place is so amazing.
Where is it? Pakistan?

this is near peshawar shabadard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80