Food for thought! 😘😘

in #travel6 years ago

Hello my beautiful Steem people  😀!!!

I hope you are all doing great and having a good time!!! 

The photo you see bellow is from the view I had a couple of hours ago while on the beach, checking my emails.

While doing so, I also checked my Steemit page and then I read some interesting posts that put some thoughts in my mind, but then again, thoughts are always racing through my mind 😊!!! 

Anyway, to cut long story short, I would like to share some of these thoughts with you!  

So in one of the posts I read, the author was talking about flaws he has, “bumpers” he calls them, that apparently have started annoying him! 

You see, I believe when you have reached the point that you say to yourself: "I don't like what I am doing and I need to work on it in order to change my behaviour", then most probably you have reached the point that you want something else for yourself and you also expect something else, from yourself! 

Maybe you are ready to do changes that you have never thought before or you never even realised you needed them! 

You are ready to evolve towards other directions. Bigger, brighter? Could be!!! Of course that sounds like a good thing, right? I agree!!! As long as that need for a change, comes straight from your inner self, that inner voice that never lies!!! 
No political correctness and no hypocrisy involved!
  • Be Comfortable with who you are! 
  • Be Honest with how you feel! 
  • Be Authentic with what you want to bring out to the world and make it your milestone! 
  • Be who you want to be and enjoy it wholeheartedly!!! 

And after this food for thought😊 ....let me put a closure to my post with a couple of photos of Birkir Bjarnason in motion, from the game of Argentina with the beloved Vikings from Iceland  that not too long ago finished 1-1 .....

 

Photos Source

with some help from the Gotan Project and Eduardo Makaroff   💙 💙 💙 !!!


 Until next time,stay tuned my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 

Sort:  

Only with the desire to change can we learn, and only with the will to evolve, can we change.

Learning has no end and perfection has no limit, thrive till you reach so close to perfection that imperfection seems like light years apart.

Learning has no end and perfection has no limit
True words!!!!!!

💙I looooove Gotan Project!
💙

For you then with all my love and congratulations for your new endeavour 😘 💙💙💙

Lovely post, glad to connect. Following you to stay tuned for more..:-)

Congratulations @alinak15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you @steemitboard 😘!!!!

Always happy to see your lovely comments 😀💗💗

The match was tense )))
Lionel will remember this penalty for a long time.

Hahaha yes he will @nsbachurin😀 !!
My friends here are Icelanders so they were very happy with the performance of their team and the result!

So are you anywhere near, where the games take part?

No, no, I'll spend my vacation at sea. Football I'll watch on TV ;)

I wish I had his money and I would't mind about my "bumpers" that much lol...Are we talking about the same person? If yes, he now wants to be a guitar player or rockstar I think ha ha. In the meanwhile Steem's price downfall has no end in the horizon 🤤

I think I like his Country rock style 😀!!

Που είσαι @alinak15;;; Που χάθηκες;;!!! Χάρηκα πολύ που σε ξαναείδα στην πλατφόρμα!!!!

Διακοπές @evimeria 😀!!! Να'σαι καλά σε ευχαριστώ!

Εσύ τι κάνεις? Είσαι καλά?

Καλά είμαι και εγώ!!! Διαβάζω για την εξεταστική την Παρασκευή γράφω, και αναπολώ τις όμορφες στιγμές που πέρασα ,αλλα περιμένω και αυτές που θα έρθουν!!!! Τις διακοπές μου δλδ!!! Να περνάς καλά!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83