You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 28: The Promising and Splendid Nature Beauty of Ronda with Dazzling Pictures!

in #travel6 years ago

There is a monastery in Greece, called Meteora which is situation on a hill just like that, but this one is more interesting due to the fact that there is a whole city inside not just a monastery! I can't believe the weather if it was made now, we are still a little above freezing here. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you, Alex, for the great tips, I was actually thinking about travelling to Greece in this year or the following year. It definitely sounds like it's worth the trip all the way to Greece for the Monastery you mentioned. I am already looking forward to it!

Also, thank you for dropping by :) see you around~

I visited Athens last spring. You will like Athens. But try to also go to the islands.
This is the monastery:

That looks amazing!! Unfortunately, I wasn't able to make it to Athens yet, I might take another year for me to be there. But, I will definitely check it out an make it on my bucket list! Thank you so much for sharing the information, I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46