You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time travel - begin in your dream state!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Your descriptions match very well with my receival of insights into my future !ife. Almost always, I receive information I never counted with, and the questions I do have are the ones which I normaly don't receive answers for (as of yet). As always, our thoughts constantly try to find out how things work to get a handle on them and control them. So we have the typical case of our thoughts attempting to figure out which way brings most Happiness and satisfaction.'If I get this piece of info I'll be satisfied'. But our thoughts are only calculating what lies within the eye, short-term illusory satisfaction. In terms of dreams it always literally comes different than we think. Desire implies lack, so the moment we authentically let go the attachment to outcome it is that we open up the floodgates to receive.

Most significantly, upon new dream data influx I don't instantly understand them. Over time the pattern I realized has been that incoming data is like an energy seed which is sown in my subconscious, yet without me recognizing yet which form will grow out of it. Only after some time (days, weeks, even months) the seed's energy starts taking shape, hence pierce's through into my conscious Awareness and expands it, making for sudden Aha-moments.

Thanks a lot for your article ;)

Sort:  

Do take note that the dreams I'm referring to, in time travel, are lucid. Hence, no interpretation of them is required. The experience is imminent and literal.
Regarding the time factor, it may help if you consider that physical life are backwards, that is, the goal has already been achieved and we now living life to experience our way there. In more specific words this means that the future affects our present experience.
I will make sure to write a post exactly on this subject.
Thanks 👍🙂

I know they are lucid. So is my receival of these insights. Nevertheless, they might not make immediate sense ;)

And yes, 'they have already been achieved'. Outside the illusion of Time we are already there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69