Face to Face with Bear. One more photos from Kamchatka

in #travel8 years ago

A couple of days ago I published a post about my trip to Kamchatka


And now I want to show one more photos)) And bears)

In Kamchatka bears resting on the beaches, not a people))


In my previous post I showed you a video
But you can look again



This unique location can talk for a long time
I'm a photographer, not a writer, so I can only give you a good photo





If you like my work - follow me

Sort:  

Kamchatka is beautiful place ... but also dangerous ..

very dangerous

Good thing those bears were camera-shy ;-)

As usual, your photos are lovely. How I wish I can leave the city life now and just romance with nature. Great work!

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it)
I would gladly gave up everything and went back to there again)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34