Our Journey on Vietnam #travel (Part 1)

in #travel8 years ago

Hi Steemians! It's @aleksg I want to share my impressions and photos from our trip to Vietnam! At the end of the post you will find an interesting video.

Vietnam is a very beautiful and interesting country with amazing nature and kind people!

There I realized my dream of childhood - caught my first wave)

on this beach I caught a wave)

So, what you need to do in the journey that it was the most interesting and memorable?

  • Touch the local culture

  • Meditate on the nature

  • Visit a spa place "i-resort" in Nha Trang

  • fool around))


  • to communicate with local people

  • visit as many bright and beautiful places.

  • and of course, eat lots of fresh fruit)


Well friends, I hope you enjoyed our journey).

We have a lot of beautiful pictures and memories and we continue later in the second part. On the photographs present my girlfriend @tanyafusion

...in the completion i offer to you to see a video about this trip ;)

Thank you friends! "Follow" and "upvote" is welcome ;)

#travel #photography

Sort:  

Nice set of photos. Looking good in the short shorts!

Thank you!!

Круто, тоже хочу в Азию. Осталось чуть чуть заработать криптовалюты =)

very interesting article, I voted in favor of your article, please vote for my article

- https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rggreen/hi-people

i'm excited about your post! i was in vietnam few years ago))
check out mine
https://steemit.com/travel/@lyubovnam/my-amazing-journey-to-dominican-republic

Keep up the great work @aleksg
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.1 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55