Different parts of London

in #travel7 years ago

London is quite a bit city with all the people that live in it. A lot of buildings and cars. Not somewhere I'd like to settle down as it's always busy..

But it can be very nice sometimes to be around

LONDON (4).jpg

LONDON (2).jpg

LONDON (3).jpg

LONDON.jpg

This is Kingston, South West of London where I lived for almost a year.

KINGSTON.jpg

KINGSTON (3).jpg

KINGSTON (1).jpg

KINGSTON (5).jpg

KINGSTON (4).jpg

Only 5-10 minutes it took me to get to the second biggest park of London: Richmond Park.

RICHMOND (2).jpg

RICHMOND.jpg

RICHMOND (3).jpg

Sort:  

Great city with its great historic buildings, great culture and nature. Thanks for sharing!

Interesting photos 🖒
I invite you to stop by my blog

Someday I hope go to London ♥

Hi, alamy! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Congratulations @alamy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35