You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vietnamese Street Hawkers on a Rainy Day in Hoi An.

in #travel7 years ago

I have been to Vietnam and really liked it! Fantastic people! Delicious food! And many others!

Sort:  

Before marriage I traveled with my friends...then with my husband. Still long list of countries to visit)))

You will accomplish it!

Thank you!!!!!!! I hope so ))))))))

I plan to visit Russia for the World Cup next year. I'm excited :)

Wow great!!!!!!!!!!! Join visiting beer pubs with my husband https://steemit.com/beer/@aksinya/moscow-craft-beer-bar-tour-3-my-husband-s-overview

I will be happy to meet too))) What cities do you plan to visit?

That craft beer tour sounds great. Not sure exactly where we will be going yet, but definitely Moscow and St. Petersburg.

We are in Moscow. So, don't hesitate to contact me)))

I agree..I love it, and cant wait to go back.

how are you getting 135 votes on this comment?

ohhh I didn't see that))) I don't know)))

i guess it is @unmean-stweets who promotes comments. I have just checked his profile. if you see that picture with who is the most awesome person today - that is him.))) Comment and you will be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47