You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McLeod Ganj – Where Borders Becomes Irrelevant

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @angelro, my first time visiting your blog. You can really write well, nice sharing. Just wish I can see the Himalaya Mountain range like what you wrote in your blog... I was imagining a blue mountain with lots of clouds. I love mountain range and clouds. Okay, stay blessed and steem on!

Sort:  

Nice to hear such inspiring words. I look forward to post more blogs (which I already written) and also it makes me to try more blogs from the remaining list of places.

As a matter of fact this travel blog was the sole reason for me to join in this Steemit platform. I will write it soon in an Introduce myself post which I came to know so later after started posting in Steemit. May be after two or three months after I joined only I read it few posts that Introduce your self was supposed to be the first post that should be start with steemit life logically...

By the time I was already having around 300 - 400 followers that I lost interest. But now I am already in the process of making such a post to declare to all my lovely steemit friends to know some details about me..

Regarding my blog and Himalayas, many northern locations of India is blessed with the beauty of Himalayas. Actually enjoying nature with such magnificent sight was one of my most refreshing days in different parts of India. Like you wrote one could see blue, red, grey black mountains depending on the climate, time etc.

Like in many countries across the world India too have its own political, infrastructural issues but it is one of the place that blessed with many many positive things. You can thinks about a visit to India - not now, may be in an year or two - or we can arrange a meeting of HHG 4 members here and along with that a vacation for a week or 10 days.

It is my suggestion only and Singapore and Malaysia is on my list too in 2-3 years so that you can give me some guidance for same too...

Have a NICE SUNDAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44