Thailand 2018 - Muay Thai Travel Blog

in #travel6 years ago

Thailand2018Flat.png

Sawadee Krup, It's Official! I'll be travelling to Thailand for the Month of June to train Muay Thai and explore the country.

Now that tickets are purchased it's official, I'll be travelling to the other side of the world with a group of Muay Thai warriors to eat, sleep, and breath Muay Thai for a few weeks!

I look forward to sharing my journey here on Steemit!

I'll be flying into Bangkok for June 1st, if any of my fellow Steemians have any recommendations for places to stay or visit, shop, or train MT please let me know in the comments below. I'll be travelling with an Ajarn who will likely be arranging most of my training but for sights to see and places to visit I would love to have some suggestions!



ThailandFlight.png

Thailand here I come!!
As always feel free to leave comments and make suggestions down below!



FollowButton.png


Sort:  

Awesome! It really depends on what your looking for, I have spent time in Thailand and have some family from there but they are not in Bangkok , are you going to be going outside of Bangkok on your travels?

Thanks for commenting! I'll have time on the weekends to travel outside the city, if there's anything within 2-3 hour car ride? Only plans for outside the city right now is Chiang Mai, definitely will travelling there! I'm into craft beer, beaches, and thaiboxing so anywhere to see any of those :)

Wicked ... good luck with your training !

Thanks man, 28 days and counting!! Crazy thing is we're working our asses off in the gym this month, just to be in top shape to work our asses off in Thailand.. no going to Thailand with average cardio...

Congratulations, your post received 16.09% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @agr8buzz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87