You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - This Is How You Spend Your 3 Day Vacation in Dubai

in #travel6 years ago

Two factual errors. First, Abu Dhabi is the largest emirate in the country. Second, the Burj Khalifa is NOT the tallest "structure" ever built. There is this radio tower in North Dakota that's the tallest structure in the world.That being said, I expected better from an post. I expected to read more of the lesser known historical sites and culture of the city, instead of the "luxory tourist stuff" for which the city is already known

Sort:  

First of all, I don't recall me making the statement about Dubai being the largest city in the country. Secondly, I guess you need to get your facts right before criticizing. Burj Khalifa has surpassed the height of the radio tower you mention like 8 years ago. The tower now is ranked to be no.4 highest tower in the world. I guess you need to read up a little before making your statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94