You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide - Maksimir Park in Central Zagreb, Croatia

in #travel7 years ago

Great post! As you already know, I would love to visit. When I make it to Zagreb I'll definitely check out this park, but I hope the mice flu is gone because that mountain sounds cool.

Thank you SO much for the shout out amongst those other famous Steemians @kus-knee @sweetsssj @knozaki2015! I'm well familiar with their work and hope to be at their level some day when I can focus more time on adventuring and Steemit.

(P.S. sorry for the slow response - I somehow missed your post in my feed and just now got a notification about it)

Sort:  

Of course. I struggle with catching up myself every day. Every day is precious and we have just begun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34