You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor Man's Beach Camping Escape

in #travel7 years ago

I really like beautiful beaches and natural, really mdmpesona in my eyes, in my area also many beaches ya g more ibdah and natural, try it later you see on the internet like iboh island or zero kilomer, full of memeson the eyes of visitors from other countries . In this year I rarely spend the night in natural tang beaches, I used to spend the night on the beach and bring tents for camping and fishing for fishing.

Sort:  

@adoelesteem beaches makes us feel alive. Nice to meet an ocean lover like me. Fishing and camping on the beach is the best experience that everyone should try. Camp fire at night with just the ocean and stars at night gives us peace within. Will give you a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56