You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photo Tour of A Cathedral In Guadalajara, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #travel6 years ago

I always reading your travelogue, I find the update quite interesting and informative, it draw my attention to knowing on cathedrals in Guadalajara most especially when you called it your favorite which is Expiatorio,.
I really find this educative

which comes from the word Expiar which means to confess

The building were good and you tried capture it well enough for us to see the image within it. The images drawn my attention back to Christ and His persecution on earth.DQmS8WCf2YLbGgYjKFo92dLTvU4VUCB8Qbhhig4EeKf8bFu_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

"Expiar" which means confess, I've learnt something new already as well. Hahaha

Yes it's educative,in case one see such a building one can identify it's cathedral not party hall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46