You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRAGUE PHOTO GUIDE - 3 Days of Exploring the City

in #travel6 years ago

What an incredible post. I like the multimedia documentary style (multiple videos within one post) - I'm inspired to do a similar style now as I do these travel blogs a lot too. I visited Prague a few years ago and it has since been my favourite European city, overtaking Barcelona and Venice.

This photo is my favourite. I love the way you caught the bird in flight about to land. Adds a beautiful movement to the photo. I can't wait to see more from you!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to leave a meaningful comment and selecting the photo. The river cruise was great and I spent most of the time taking photos of the birds, glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66