🤸 ACROYOGA + DRONE = AWESOMENESS 😊 (DTUBE)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This time I wasn't doing AcroYoga, I was recording my friends! I wanted to record my friends doing AcroYoga with my drone! When I was in Laos I meet 3 other AcroYoga enthusiast. Two are from Canada and one from Japan. love how AcroYoga connects people from all over the world and lets one and other play together.


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif

Check out my new @dtube video ~

I hope you all enjoy my drone footage !
Thanks so much for your support!
STEEM ON!
ezgif.com-add-text.gif
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Beautiful drone show @acromott, Waiting for the next one,

YahoO!! :D Awesome!!

wow , amazing place and amazing drone control . well done!

Thanks for watching! :)

Your post is golden sir ... i thinks post might have its advantages as well as & also nice post thanks for sharing

wow yoga keep our well fitness... thanks for sharing.

This nice post.I appreciate your travel.thanks for sharing this blog...

You are enjoying too while seeing your friends doing acroyoga. I think acroyoga is not so easy for this you need passion and full dedication.

Very awesome Mavic Pro Shoot....Awesome @acromott

Thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68